The following members were elected to serve as church officers and members of the Pastor Nominating Committe (PNC) at congregational meetings on October 17 and November 13. Please keep them in your thoughts and prayers as they begin the task of preparing our Church for the next Senior Pastor God calls to serve here.

Elders (Class of 2019): Marcus Jefferson, Lorri Mills, Marcia Peters and Craig Wilson

Youth Elder: Aliya Epps

Deacons: Amelia Copp, Keeron Emmanuel, Meredith Gordon, Kathy Hancock, and Micah Lipscomb

PNC: Alan Ashe, Nick Downey, Loretta Jefferson, Andrew Marti, Ann Starks, Craig Wilson, and Jami Moss Wise

Follow us: